## UNIVERSITY STUDENT DISCIPLINE TRIBUNAL (USDT)

Status	Committee of Council	Current Members	Term of Office
Composition	Senior Proctor	Dr Tebello Thabane	June 2023
The Tribunal			
comprises a Proctor,	Proctors	Mrs Julie Nadler-Visser	June 2022
or a Proctor sitting		Miss Salona Lutchman	June 2022
with two Assessors,		Ms Mikovhe Maphiri	June 2022
one from the staff		Adv Brian Leslie	June 2022
and one from the		Mr James Chapman	June 2022
student panel		Miss Lillian Goredema	June 2022
		Mr Mzukisi Dimbaza	June 2022
		Mr Grant Engels	June 2022
	Staff Assessors	Miss Alison Meadows	June 2022
		Dr Nimrod Noruwana	June 2022
		Mrs Yolokazi Quwe	June 2022
		Mr Rethar Jansen	June 2022
		Miss Anthea Williams	June 2022
		Miss Marcelle Maggott	June 2022
		Miss Kirsten Pryce	June 2022
		Mr Michael Watermeyer	June 2022
	Student Assessors	Rodrick Mwale	
		Lusa Goqoza	
		Yolisa Shologu	
		Tony Mataboge	
		Kabir Chagan	
		Letshego Mohokare	
		Kumbirai Nyevedzani	
		Tinashe Kadukure	
		Sandiso Sifumba	
		Samukelo Mbhele	
		Caitlin Schultz	
		Sandele Hlangadala	
Serviced by	Registrar's Secretariat	Mr C Bassuday	
-		Mr P Mfubu	
Servicing Officer	Claude.Bassuday@uct.ac.za	021 650 2193	
details	Popo.Mfubu@uct.ac.za	021 650 7307	